Seneca, Clinton, H-L join website

We tip our cap to Seneca County, Hopewell-Loudon Schools and Clinton Township for joining 1,300 other governmental entities on the Ohio Treasurer’s Online Checkbook.

The website allows residents to see how these entities spend taxpayer money. Seneca East, Republic, Carey, Fostoria, Tiffin, Clyde-Green Springs, Bettsville, Big Spring Township, New Riegel School, Mohawk, Tiffin-Fostoria Municipal Court and Bellevue already are available on the site.