PLAYOFF TICKETS: Mohawk will sell tickets 8 a.m.-3 p.m. today through Wednesday at the school for Saturday’s Division VII football playoff game against Leipsic at Leipsic. Tickets purchased at the school cost $8. Tickets at the gate are $9. Saturday’s game kicks off at 7 p.m.

n Pre-sale tickets for Friday’s playoff football game between Creston Norwayne and Seneca East will be on sale today through Friday afternoon in the high school office. All pre-sale tickets are $8 and all tickets purchased at the gate will be $9. Kickoff is 7 p.m.

n Pre-sale tickets for the game between Holy Name and Columbian will be on sale today through Friday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the Columbian athletic office. Tickets prices are $8, while at the gate they are $9.

CORRECTIONS: Hopewell-Loudon football player Ried Jury was mis-identified in Wednesday’s edition. Reid was named all-Sandusky Bay Conference honorable mention at defensive back.

n Calvert football player Josh Gase was mis-identified in Wednesday’s edition. Gase was named first-team All-SBC as a guard.

DISTRICT VOLLEYBALL MATCH: All athletes will be recognized Nov. 13 at 7 p.m. At Norwalk High School. Admission will be $5 for adults and $3 for students or senior citizens. There will be a cap family admission at $10 (for immediate family members only).

BOWLING: The high game (164) and series (325) for the women in the Allen Eiry League went to Dianne Smith, while Steve Steinmetz Sr. had the high game (165) and high series (314) for the men.

GOLF: The team of Rich Terry, Steve Bernard, Mark Orians and Dick Hull won the Bump’s League at Seneca Hills Tuesday. Second went to Ken Gooding, Whitey Florence, Pete Meisner and Randy Company. One prize winner was Hull (closest to flagstick No. 18). They are still playing in November with weather permitting starting at 11 a.m. Contact Bobby Pollitt at (419) 447-9446 with any questions. One and two year memberships are also available until Dec. 20 at Seneca Hills.

n In the Wednesday Senior League at Clinton Heights, the team of Don Kin, Steve Scheiber, Charlie Reinbolt and Harry Smith were 5 under to win. Tied for second were Jim Ruess, Fred Smith, Jim Hoffbauer and Gary Espejo and Carl Rainey, Ray Nutter, Craig Neiffer, Mike Hampp and Casey Breighner. Rainey’s team won a skin.