Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

New ag society members ready for year

September 13, 2013
By Bonnie Daniel - Correspondent , The Advertiser-Tribune

Newly elected Agricultural Society members Mary Kingseed, Randall Gittinger, Phyllis Gerritsen, Ron Hoover, Bruce Henney, Joline Humbert and Linda Brendle were sworn into their duties by Seneca County Commissioner Jeff Wagner Tuesday night. New officers elected included Calvin Staib, president; Henney, vice president; Gerritsen, secretary; and Robert Rainey, treasurer.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web