Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

PUBLISHER:
Chris Dixon,
(419) 448-3207
cdixon@advertiser-tribune.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING DEPT.
Michelle Steinmetz,(419) 448-3238
msteinmetz@advertiser-tribune.com
Lynne Geary, (419) 448-3236
lgeary@advertiser-tribune.com
Kathy Sussang, (419) 448-3237
ksussang@advertiser-tribune.com
Cindy Drum, (419) 448-3231
cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com
Claire Miller, (419) 448-3232
cmiller@advertiser-tribune.com

SEASONAL GUIDES:
Cindy Drum, (419) 448-3231
cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com

CLASSIFIED/LEGAL:
classified@advertiser-tribune.com
Vickie Comer, (419) 448-3220
Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3221
Rochel Swartz, (419) 448-3221

COMMERCIAL PRINTING:
Jay Sigler, (419) 448-3224
jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

CIRCULATION:
Rick Smith, Circulation Operations Manager (419) 448-3213
rsmith@advertiser-tribune.com
Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210
mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com
Ben Bishop, (419) 448-3212
bbishop@advertiser-tribune.com

Circulation Customer Service
Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210
mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com

Circulation hours
Monday through Friday: 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Weekends: 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Missed papers will be delivered up to 2 p.m. on weekends. All other circulation requests will not be addressed until Monday. Please call 419-448-3210.

EDITORIAL DEPT.
Rob Weaver,
(419) 448-3251
rweaver@advertiser-tribune.com
MJ McVay, News Editor, (419) 448-3248
mjmcvay@advertiser-tribune.com
Nick Dutro, (419) 448-3246
ndutro@advertiser-tribune.com
News Desk, (419) 448-3240
newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com
William Bradley, (419) 448-3243
wbradley@advertiser-tribune.com
Jill Gosche, (419) 448-3247
jgosche@advertiser-tribune.com
MaryAnn Kromer, (419) 448-3245
mkromer@advertiser-tribune.com
Jimmy Flint, (419) 448-3215
jflint@advertiser-tribune.com
Nicole Walby, (419) 448-3244
nwalby@advertiser-tribune.com
Linda Brendle, (410 448-3216
lbrendle@advertiser-tribune.com

SPORTS:
Zach Baker, (419) 448-3256
zbaker@advertiser-tribune.com
Matt Nye, (419) 448-3256
mnye@advertiser-tribune.com

OBITUARIES
Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216
obits@advertiser-tribune.com

MISC. NUMBERS:
Retail Advertising, (419) 448-3230
advertising@advertiser-tribune.com

News, (419) 448-3240
newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com

Sports, (419) 448-3250

sports@advertiser-tribune.com
News Tip Hotline (419) 448-3241

BUSINESS OFFICE:
Mary Huss, Bus. Mgr., (419) 448-3205
mhuss@advertiser-tribune.com

PRODUCTION:
Jay Sigler, Prod. Mgr
., (419) 448-3224
jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

Creative Services, (419) 448-3226
Jessica Everhart

jeverhart@advertiser-tribune.com
Fay Corfman
fcorfman@advertiser-tribune.com

Pressroom, Dan Rinaman (419) 448-3225
Mailroom/Mari Risner, (419) 448-3228

 
 

American Legion all "you can eat" breakfast buffet May 30, 2016

The Sycamore Post 250 Sons of the American Legion will hold an all "you can eat" breakfast buffet, 7a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Items available include, sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs, sausage gravy, biscuits, toast, coffee and orange juice. $7 per individual and the general public is invited to attend. more »

Events & Activities

 
 
 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs