New Riegel homecoming court announced

The New Riegel Homecoming game and dance are this weekend and pictured are the students who make up the homecoming court: back row (from left) Blake Theis, Nick Reinhart, Gabe Hatter, Dalton Reinhart, Zach Williams and Drew Hohman; middle row (from left) Kylie Stallard, Kaitlyn Kirian, Cassidy Eddington, Braelyn Moes, Morgan Amlin, Katelyn Arbogast; front row (from left) Owen LaFontaine, Adalee Brickner, Jaxsyn Sherwood.

Not pictured is Avery Losey.