Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Terra dean’s list

February 10, 2014
The Advertiser-Tribune

FREMONT - Local students named to the 2013 fall semester dean's list at Terra State Community College include: Local students Kourtney Carrick, and Weston Niedermier of Attica; Tracy Williams of Bascom; Cassandra Darr, Rebekah Heppa, Marissa Kath, Blake Kryling, Keith Pasenow, Brian Riffle, Michele Upton and Nicholas Valko of Bellevue; Megan Blekcinger of Bettsville; David Estep, and Stacy Pribe-Stuller of Bradner; Kelly Brust and Paul Rich of Burgoon, Jeremy Blakely, Vincent Bocardo, Jessica Colby, Nathan Combs, Sarah Fisher, Paul Griffin, Derek Logan, Collin Manage, Ryan Nearhood, Justin Phillips, Emily Sedlak, Jacob Shelley, Julie Sickles, Sara Smith and Angela Young of Clyde; Brandon Beining, Connie Hayes, Eirc Lawrence, Tracy Margraf, Arion Tiell and Carl Williams of Fostoria; Ashtyn Wanger of Green Springs; Ian Kuenzli of McCutchenville; Kali Smith of New Riegel; Kristen Frank, and Bethany Melton of Old Fort; Krystle Scott of Risingsun; Zachary Keller, Shirley Parrott-Copus, Sharon Ransom, and Wesley Strait of Sycamore; Ashley Arthur, Candis Atwell, Jacquelyn Becker, Brandy Billet, Daniel Bower, Casey Brubaker, Christy Campbell, Alexa Cleveland, Ron Davis, Christine Flowers, Lindsey Ginnever, Alycia Harrison, Eva Hunter, Tiffany Kiesel, Stephen Kizer, Lorretta Looman, Michelle McGee, Gary Meadows, Alexis Miller, Elizabeth Miller, Dendara Oakleaf, Amy Ochier, Breana Peer, Nicholas Perin, Kelsey Polyak, Jordan Price, Maegan Rameau, Elizabeth Runion, Rachel Saionzkowski, Matthew Sallee, Jacob Schmidt, Holly Schoen, Charles Stuller and Kassandra Welly of Tiffin; and Kendra Dininger of Upper Sandusky.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web