Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

School board sworn in

January 15, 2014
By Bonnie Daniel - Correspondent , The Advertiser-Tribune

NEW RIEGEL - The oath of office was administered to newly elected New Riegel board members Jeff Hohman, Scott Hohman and Cindy Hughes by Treasurer Jane Schalk Monday night. Jeff Hohman was elected president while Stephanie Reinhart was chosen as vice president.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web