Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Kent State dean’s list

January 27, 2013
The Advertiser-Tribune

KENT -Students named to the dean's list for the 2012 fall semester at Kent State include Katherine Hansen and Ryan Meyer of Clyde; Austin Gossett, Elizabeth Heibertshausen, Taylor Heibertshausen, Kathryn Heyman, Janece Schaffer, and Carisa Smith of Attica; Katelyn Lang of Bascom; Brooke Racheter and Raina White of Fostoria; Amanda Welly of Kansas; Theresa Brodman of Republic; Shawnie Boyer, Megan Briggs, Arianna Brooks, Elizabeth Buchman, Blanca Daniel, Jill Daniel, Zoe Dolch, Rachelle Moore, Brianne Nusbaum, Jennifer Obringer, Brandon Ritzler, Abigail Sullivan and Philipp Wade of Tiffin; Adam Bakies of Carey; and Matthew Brown, Jordan Coakley, Courtney Collins and Taylor Flowers of Upper Sandusky.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web