Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Terra dean’s list

January 7, 2013
The Advertiser-Tribune

FREMONT Local students on the dean's list at Terra State Community College for the fall semester are Kourtney Carrick of Attica; Marsha Bowers, Zachary Didion, Christopher Flynn, Jennifer Kaman, Kaitlyn Renwand, Ben Schindley, Michele Upton, Nicholas Valko and Danielle Waldrup of Bellevue; Bryan Koteles and Logan Robinson of Bettsville; Cassondra Mickley, Brook Myers and Charles Summers of Bloomville; Joyce Alridge, Jeremy Blakely, Kay Elfring, Patty Hall, Jordan Marshall, Ameila Rohde, Melissa Ware and Aaron Williamson of Clyde; Brandon Beining, Dodi Capehart, Jennifer Hemminger, Katherine Huffman, Tracy Margraf, Max Reinhard and Nicholas Saldusky of Fostoria; Aaron Markin, Angelina Williams and Audra Woodland of Fostoria; Breese Reidling and Eddmond Sisco of Kansas; Brandi Maynard of Old Fort; George Smith and Britani Young of Republic; Kimberly Crowl, Greg Keiffer and Adam Williams of Risingsun; Peggy Brown and Wesley Strait of Sycamore, and Stephanie Acheson, Candis Atwell, Ramona Baykurt, Chelsea Bickelhaupt, Daniel Bower, Alexa Cleveland, Joshua Conrad, Erin DeMonte, Roxanne Gobs, Amanda Hays, Danielle Huffman, Stephen Kizer, Franklin Klingshirn, Cory Kontak, Rebecca Lang-Hurt, Wei Lee, Scott Mareches, Joshua Martin, Michelle McGee, Alexis Miller, Elizabeth Miller, Dendara Oakleaf, Michael O'Donnell, Matthew Sallee, Kayla Schreiner, Ashley Shiley, Tammy Smith, Michelle Stevens, Charles Stuller, Ryan Thom, Sarah Tiell, Jennifer Walker, Sonja White, Casey Wilson and Heather Wolfe of Tiffin.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web