×

Contact Us

Publisher

Jeremy Speer,(419) 448-3207 — jspeer@advertiser-tribune.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING DEPT.

Advertising Director: Michelle Steinmetz,(419) 448-3238 - msteinmetz@advertiser-tribune.com

Mercedes Schneider, (419) 448-3236 — mschneider@advertiser-tribune.com

Vickie Comer, (419) 448-3232 — vcomer@advertiser-tribune.com

Claire Lonsway, (419) 448-3231 — clonsway@advertiser-tribune.com

CLASSIFIED/LEGAL

classified@advertiser-tribune.com

Rochel Swartz, (419) 448-3221 — rswartz@advertiser-tribune.com

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 — lbrendle@advertiser-tribune.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Tony Martinez, (419) 448-3224 - tmartinez@advertiser-tribune.com

Michelle Steinmetz, (419) 448-3238 - msteinmetz@advertiser-tribune.com

CIRCULATION

Mari Risner, Circulation Manager (419) 448-3213 - mrisner@advertiser-tribune.com

Joshua Morgret, (419) 448-3212 - jmorgret@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Circulation Customer Service: Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210 - mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Circulation hours:

Monday through Friday: 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Weekends: 6 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Missed papers will be delivered up to 10 a.m. Monday-Saturday within the city limits. All other circulation requests will not be addressed until Monday. Please call 419-448-3210.

EDITORIAL DEPT.

Joanna Lininger, Managing Editor (419) 448-3251 — jlininger@advertiser-tribune.com

Bret Nye, (419) 448-3243 — bnye@advertiser-tribune.com

News Desk, (419) 448-3240 — newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com

Jill Gosche, (419) 448-3247 — jgosche@advertiser-tribune.com

Nicole Walby, (419) 448-3244 — nwalby@advertiser-tribune.com

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 — lbrendle@advertiser-tribune.com

SPORTS

Zach Baker, (419) 448-3256 - zbaker@advertiser-tribune.com

Matt Nye, (419) 448-3256 - mnye@advertiser-tribune.com

OBITUARIES

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 - obits@advertiser-tribune.com

MISC. NUMBERS

Retail Advertising: (419) 448-3238 — advertising@advertiser-tribune.com

 

News: (419) 448-3240 — newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Sports: (419) 448-3250 — sports@advertiser-tribune.com

 

News Tip Hotline: (419) 448-3241

PRODUCTION

Production Manager: Tony Martinez, (419) 448-3224 — tmartinez@advertiser-tribune.com

Creative Services

Jessica Everhart, (419) 448-3226 — jeverhart@advertiser-tribune.com

Pressroom

(419) 448-3225

Mailroom

Jen Shade, (419) 448-3228 — jshade@advertiser-tribune.com