Contact Us

Publisher

Chris Dixon,(419) 448-3207 — cdixon@advertiser-tribune.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING DEPT.

Advertising Director: Michelle Steinmetz,(419) 448-3238 - msteinmetz@advertiser-tribune.com

Kathy Sussang, (419) 448-3237 — ksussang@advertiser-tribune.com

Cindy Drum, (419) 448-3231 — cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com

Vickie Comer, (419) 448-3232 — vcomer@advertiser-tribune.com

SEASONAL GUIDES

Cindy Drum, (419) 448-3231 — cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com

CLASSIFIED/LEGAL

classified@advertiser-tribune.com

Rochel Swartz, (419) 448-3221 — rswartz@advertiser-tribune.com

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 — lbrendle@advertiser-tribune.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Jay Sigler, (419) 448-3224 - jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Operations Manager: Rick Smith, (419) 448-3213 - rsmith@advertiser-tribune.com

Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210 - mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com

Darlene Ohl, (419) 448-3212 - dohl@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Circulation Customer Service: Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210 - mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Circulation hours:

Monday through Friday: 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Weekends: 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Missed papers will be delivered up to 2 p.m. on weekends. All other circulation requests will not be addressed until Monday. Please call 419-448-3210.

EDITORIAL DEPT.

Rob Weaver, (419) 448-3251 — rweaver@advertiser-tribune.com

News Editor: MJ McVay, (419) 448-3248 — mjmcvay@advertiser-tribune.com

Nick Dutro, (419) 448-3246 — ndutro@advertiser-tribune.com

News Desk, (419) 448-3240 — newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com

Seth Weber, (419) 448-3243 — sweber@advertiser-tribune.com

Jill Gosche, (419) 448-3247 — jgosche@advertiser-tribune.com

MaryAnn Kromer, (419) 448-3245 — mkromer@advertiser-tribune.com

Jimmy Flint, (419) 448-3215 — jflint@advertiser-tribune.com

Nicole Walby, (419) 448-3244 — nwalby@advertiser-tribune.com

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 — lbrendle@advertiser-tribune.com

SPORTS

Zach Baker, (419) 448-3256 - zbaker@advertiser-tribune.com

Matt Nye, (419) 448-3256 - mnye@advertiser-tribune.com

OBITUARIES

Linda Brendle, (419) 448-3216 - obits@advertiser-tribune.com

MISC. NUMBERS

Retail Advertising: (419) 448-3238 — advertising@advertiser-tribune.com

 

News: (419) 448-3240 — newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com

 

Sports: (419) 448-3250 — sports@advertiser-tribune.com

 

News Tip Hotline: (419) 448-3241

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Manager: Mary Huss, (419) 448-3205 — mhuss@advertiser-tribune.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager: Jay Sigler, (419) 448-3224 — jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

Creative Services

Phone: (419) 448-3226

Jessica Everhart — jeverhart@advertiser-tribune.com

Fay Corfman — fcorfman@advertiser-tribune.com

Pressroom

Dan Rinaman, (419) 448-3225

Mailroom

Mari Risner, (419) 448-3228